HOME
ACCOMMODATION
RESTAURANT
FACILITIES
ACTIVITIES
PROMOTION
LOCATION
RESERVATION
CONTACT US
MOON CALENDAR
BOAT SCHEDULE
ABOUT KOH PHANGAN
   



 

Fullmoon schedule 2017-2018
Full Moon Party Dates 2017/2018. Fullmoon 2015 Schedule for Haad Rin Beach Party on Koh Phangan
 

Full Moon Party Dates 2017

Friday 09 June 2017
Monday 10 July 2017
Monday 07 August 2017
Tuesday 05 September 2017
Friday 06 October 2017
Friday 03 November 2017
Sunday 03 December 2017
Monday 25 December 2017
Sunday 31 December 2017

 

Full Moon Party Dates 2018

Tuesday 02 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Friday 02 March 2018
Saturday 31 March 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018

 

Maehaad Bay Resort  Koh Phangan Suratthani Thailand.
HOME  |  ACCOMMODATION RESTAURANT | FACILITIES | ACTIVITIES | PROMOTION | CONTACT US
ADDRESS
106/4 Moo 7, T.Koh Phangan , A.Koh Phangan ,
Suratthani , THAILAND.

Tel:  +66 77 374-328-32
Fax:
+66 77 374 - 171
Email Address: 

sales@maehaadbayresort.com
hello@maehaadbayresort.com
rsvn@maehaabayresort.com
md@maehaadbayresort.com